Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (717) 761-9061 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Jeff allowed us time to explore the furniture and was available to answer our questions. He was not pushy. The time frame for delivery of our furniture was ahead of schedule.Steve and Jon, who delivered our furniture, were very helpful and professional.

Google Icon Daniel W Logar 5/1/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

You get what you pay for. Real wood furniture that will last a lifetime, that's what you get at Gish's. Unlike the particle board stuff that is everywhere else that will make its way to a land fill in a few years. Prices are good and the service was excellent. I would recommend asking for Jeff. He knows furniture, made the process easy and never pressured us.

Google Icon Melissa Wilder 3/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been purchasing furniture from Gish's Amish Legacies in Cockeysville for a number of years and have never been disappointed. Heather Harris, the manager, is very knowledgeable about the furniture she sells. Heather never pushes - she is there to answer questions and give guidance/opinions when asked. As long as Heather is at Cockeysville, Gish can count on my business.

Google Icon Susan Kern 3/13/2019

Thank you Susan Kern!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am very pleased withg my purchase. The delivery guys called when they were close by and delivered my dining room set perfectly. All items were covered and...

Yelp Icon Rose B. 3/14/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Gish's Furniture is a reputable company with quality products and helpful sales associates...highly recommend!

Google Icon Jennifer Zeiset 3/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The only place we buy our furniture. It is made with great quality and it last my lifetime and my children's. Jeff was very patient and had great ideas to make a beautiful room. I can't wait until it comes in and we can start having family gatherings!

Google Icon Julie C 3/23/2019

Thank you Julie C!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Showroom was much larger and more beautiful than expected. Heather the manager was very knowledgeable and patient with the process of selecting custom made for "me" furniture. The possibilities are endless, and I love my Rustic Bedroom Set! My most positive furniture buying experience to date. See you in the Spring for my Dining needs!

Google Icon Dee H 3/11/2019

Thank you Dee H!

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service and whole experience at the Camp Hill store was extraordinary. They went above and beyond and were so patient with us as we picked out pieces. Laura was extremely accommodating and helpful, not to mention incredibly kind. She worked with us over a couple of days as we were deciding. She called craftsmen for answers, and called and emailed me several times in order to serve me best. She even let us bring in a dining chair to try with a table we were considering. When the bookcase we ordered arrived, there was a tiny nick on the edge. Laura arranged for Marty to come fix it, and he was just terrific. He worked with my schedule and somehow completely fixed the nick--it is perfection and looks like it was never there to begin with. I cannot recommend them highly enough! The quality of their furniture is much better than other Amish furniture stores in the area, truly! So happy with Gish's and our investment in their furniture.

Google Icon Hilary Erikson 2/8/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

After a long and stressful search we are so happy to say that we will never shop anywhere other than Gish's. Our new living room furniture is exactly the quality standards we were searching for. The power sectional fit the room perfectly, and the custom coffee and end tables look beautiful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Google Icon Rod Johns 2/21/2019

We're honored Rod Johns chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

very knowledgeable. Mark was very helpful in helping us make the decisions on our custom made table.

Google Icon Belynda Luckenbaugh 3/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- -Gish's

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased several pieces of furniture over the last 2 years and have been thrilled with the quality of the work. We receive so many compliments! Every staff member has been very pleasant to work with and so patient as we decided on finishes, sizing and other touches to make the piece uniquely ours. My parents also purchased several pieces from them about 6 years ago and they have held up beautifully.

Google Icon Alicia Dean 3/4/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- -Gish's

See Review on Google

Already a Gish's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Gish's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Gish's Furniture