Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (717) 761-9061 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We were shopping for a new upholstered chair for our living room and couldn't find anything we liked. In the past we've bought Smith Brothers furniture but the store we patronized was now out of business. When we searched for a local carrier of SB, we found out that Gish Furniture now had it. We had purchased wood furniture from Gish's before that we were very pleased with....both the quality of the furniture and the experience we had with Gish's, but weren't thinking of them for upholstered items. It was a win-win for us to purchase an SB chair from Gish Furniture! Once again, we're very pleased with the quality and experience with Gish's! From now on it will be our first stop when shopping for furniture. -Mike and Anita Dickert

Facebook Icon Mike Dickert 2/27/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

High quality, high quality, high quality. This furniture is built to last there is nothing else to say but love this store . The quality of furniture is by far one of the best in the area this particular Amish furniture store has a much larger selection in some of the smallest ones that is not to discount the other stores this is just a larger area to look for variety of furniture . You won't go wrong

Google Icon Tessa j 2/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our experience purchasing from Gish's Camp Hill was fantastic. Our new furniture is simply gorgeous. Everyone we encountered along the process was professional and knowledgeable. Delivery was great. We received a dining room table, 4 chairs, and a living room table set (coffee table and 2 ends) for my Mother's new home. Every item exceeded expectations. This is high quality, lifetime furniture. We are already planning our next two pieces to add.

Google Icon Tracy Kinsey 3/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality furniture. Smooth delivery - Brandon and Christian were pleasant and went above and beyond.

Yelp Icon Gregg A. 3/10/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We purchased several pieces of furniture. We were pleased with Cristin our sales person, she was thorough and knowledgeable. Very high quality furniture. We were kept informed on the status of the order through out the waiting period. The delivery personnel were efficient and protective of the furniture and our home. I highly recommend.

Yelp Icon Cathy G. 3/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

It took a while for the furniture to get here, and it was well worth the wait! (Don’t expect custom made anything in an instant!) This is some solid, well built stuff. Heather was very patient and helpful when I made the order. The finishes and hardware are exactly what I wanted. Brandon and Christian carefully delivered and set up the bed, dresser and end tables. I sent friends to the Cokeysville store and they ended up buying dining room chairs. I highly recommend Gish’s!

Google Icon Leslianne Braunstein 3/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I moved from NJ to Lancaster over the Summer. We bought a dining room table, 6 chairs and a hutch. Our sales person, Cristin, was extremely helpful, professional and could not have been nicer to deal with. She spent a lot of time with us and actually stayed after store hours to complete everything and make sure it was all correct. Because of Covid 19 we knew it wold be 2 to 4 months for delivery which was fine. The delivery men, Chris and Terry arrived on time and were terrific. They made it so easy and placed everything as we wanted and adjusted things if we weren't happy with placement. They were professional, polite and could not have been nicer. A true asset to the company. The items were just beautiful, a few tweaks need to be addressed but they are working with us. Will keep you posted on the results!Thank you Gish, a job well done!Carole and Jerry Brown

Yelp Icon Carole B. 1/18/2021

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Quality products! Everything went smoothly from point of sale to delivery.

Google Icon Marie Moran 1/27/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Gish's Furniture. We purchased a loveseat that needed to be ordered. The timeline was long due to Covid, but the loveseat came in a few weeks early. Delivery was fast and the team was careful and professional. We also purchased 2 accent chairs from their cash and carry room downstairs. I would highly recommend stopping in Gish's while at Shady Maple Complex.

Google Icon Patty B 1/29/2021

Look what Patty B had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone at Gish's Furniture is wonderful. Brandon and Christian went above and beyond to get my furniture in my home and were the friendliest delivery men I have ever met. Perfecto!

Google Icon Kelly Sapp 1/29/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went in to the Lancaster store looking for a dresser after a recent move to the area. Rich not only helped us find what we were looking for, he was able to deliver it much more quickly than originally thought! The delivery staff were very careful and kind. All around great experience for a quality, goregous piece of furniture that will last a lifetime. Highly recommend - we will be back.

Google Icon Jesse Miller 1/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a very positive experience shopping at Gish's Furniture. We went to their Maryland location to look at coffee tables. There was a great selection though none were the size we needed so we special ordered our table. We ran into a glitch with the table dimensions but Gish's made it right and we are now enjoying this beautiful piece of furniture in our home.

Google Icon Alice Heffner 6/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an excellent shopping experience and the delivery was handled professionally.

Google Icon Kris Kwilas 6/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Gish's furniture store, we have at least 15 pieces and love them all. They are all of great quality. The delivery guys where exceptional, and went over and beyond .

Google Icon cheryl trout 7/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I love real wood furniture so this store is perfect. From start to finish, everything went extremely well. Heather helped us select and purchase the furniture, Kim for setting up the delivery and Edwin and Josh who delivered and set it up. We couldn’t have been more pleased. Thank you all for the experience. We will be coming back soon!

Google Icon Denise Eckhardt 7/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly environment, after having bad experience with another furniture company, Gish's helped us get our new mattress in a timely manner!

Google Icon Rich Campbell 7/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was extremely pleased and happy with the leather sofa and loveseat I ordered! If you are looking for quality furniture, this is the place to go!

Google Icon Traci Eshleman 8/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience overall- despite of COVID delays. We love our bed and table/chairs. This is our 2nd time purchasing Amish furniture. Truly classic masterpieces that will last a lifetime.

Google Icon C W 8/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I decided to just stop in and take a look one day and we immediately fell in love with a whiskey barrel table and the most comfortable bar chairs that match it. We decided to take advantage of the sale that was going on at that time. Jo was extremely helpful and answered our questions- and saw that we had something to drink (hot tea/water). We are very excited as we await the delivery of not only our new table and chairs/bar stools, but also a new sectional (love seat w/cuddler) and swivel rocker as well as a matching storage ottoman. We love that the furniture is made of solid wood and high quality material. Thanks again Jo and the rest of the friendly staff who we dealt with. Highly recommend Gish's Furniture in Camp Hill.  Steve & Melodee K., Millerstown

Yelp Icon Melodee K. 3/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Just had our beautiful dining room set delivered! The quality and finish is second to none! Steve snd Chase were wonderful! Looking forward to enjoying this set for a lifetime!

Yelp Icon Betty C. 3/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was reluctant to look at Gish's because I was expecting stodgy traditional furniture when a friend of mine convinced to me to check it out and I am so glad I did!  I've become a big fan of Gish's and I consider it to be a top-notch furniture store when it comes to quality.  Shari Sell knocked it out of the park with her knowledge and design help. I never could have created the spaces in my home without her.  She was so patient with me and came up with so many great ideas and she was so easy and fun to work with.  I felt like I was the only client she had. I love that the pieces are American made and my husband loved that the pieces could be customized.  I recommend Gish's Furniture--it's better than I could have expected and Shari really made the experience  great.

Yelp Icon Eileen D. 3/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Heather was so helpful, knowledgeable and professional at the Cockeysville MD store!  Our natural walnut table and chairs are beyond gorgeous!! We have our table in our kitchen/dining area and it is so beautiful to look at all times! We bought a 72 in table with 3-18in leaves and we fit 14 people very comfortably.  The chairs are extremely comfortable for all of us and I am only 5'1". The delivery guys were so polite, knowledgeable and helpful too! We loved the 6 chairs so much we ordered 2 more and just had them delivered today and Steve and Evan were great!! Thank you Gish's furniture for our awesome kitchen/dining table and chairs!!

Yelp Icon Amy F. 12/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Highest quality furniture. Very helpful sales people. Shari found us exactly what we were looking for and the price was very reasonable. Easy shopping. Great experience

Yelp Icon Megan O. 2/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you want quality furniture, this is the place to shop. I paid a little more for true craftmanship that is perfect and absolutely beautiful. The young men that delivered it were polite, very helpful, and knew what they were doing. They are welcome in our home any time. Gishes is AAA+.

Google Icon Mary Lutz 2/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve and Keith were incredible delivery men.  Introduce themselves first thing and set right to work.  Wish all delivery men were like them.Oh and we love our new furniture from Gish!!!!!Ralph and Rita

Yelp Icon Rita B. 7/29/2019

Thank you Rita B.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I spent several months visiting stores in three counties for a suitable desk for our new home, when Esther suggested a custom order. She worked with the builder and me, to create a design which addressed the desired fit, function, and appearance. When the desk arrived, Nick and Steve had little difficulty assembling the desk, despite some unusual features. When I noticed a design oversight, Steve volunteered to return that evening with the necessary equipment. He returned early and quickly resolved the issue. He was genuinely glad to help, despite adding at least an hour of travel and site work to an already long day. Thank you

Google Icon Marvin Coldren 7/31/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Customer Service Department was a life saver! We purchased a curio cabinet almost 20 years ago from a local Amish furniture maker who has since gone out of business. Several of the plastic shelf clips in the cabinet broke and one of the shelves dropped. Fortunately, nothing was damaged. I contacted Gish's Furniture to see if they carried metal pins and was referred to Customer Service, specifically Jennifer. She checked with one of their buyers and then quickly got back to me. They sent some metal pins to me which worked perfectly. No more worries about broken plastic shelf pins!

Yelp Icon Debbie H. 6/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mike Gish

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We purchased a live edge table and walnut chairs from Gish's. The quality is definitely worth the price, especially since we took advantage of the recent sale in February. It is beautiful and we couldn't be happier with this purchase.Gish's were great to work with and the delivery team of Steve and Jon were very careful with the delivery and set up. Steve was very respectful and informative on the care of our new furniture.

Google Icon Bruce B. 4/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We received our new bedroom furniture yesterday and we are extremely pleased. From the experience in the store with Erika, to the delivery out to our home in Northwestern New Jersey, the delivery guys (Edwin & Tyler?) worked very hard to make sure we were happy with their service. We recommend Gish's to all whom are looking for that quality hand made Amish Furniture. Thanks again for the great experience! Bob & Carrie Emery

Google Icon Robert Emery 5/13/2019

This is great! So glad to hear your needs were met!! Hope you come back for your next project!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff allowed us time to explore the furniture and was available to answer our questions. He was not pushy. The time frame for delivery of our furniture was ahead of schedule.Steve and Jon, who delivered our furniture, were very helpful and professional.

Google Icon Daniel W Logar 5/1/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

You get what you pay for. Real wood furniture that will last a lifetime, that's what you get at Gish's. Unlike the particle board stuff that is everywhere else that will make its way to a land fill in a few years. Prices are good and the service was excellent. I would recommend asking for Jeff. He knows furniture, made the process easy and never pressured us.

Google Icon Melissa Wilder 3/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been purchasing furniture from Gish's Amish Legacies in Cockeysville for a number of years and have never been disappointed. Heather Harris, the manager, is very knowledgeable about the furniture she sells. Heather never pushes - she is there to answer questions and give guidance/opinions when asked. As long as Heather is at Cockeysville, Gish can count on my business.

Google Icon Susan Kern 3/13/2019

Thank you Susan Kern!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am very pleased withg my purchase. The delivery guys called when they were close by and delivered my dining room set perfectly. All items were covered and...

Yelp Icon Rose B. 3/14/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Gish's Furniture is a reputable company with quality products and helpful sales associates...highly recommend!

Google Icon Jennifer Zeiset 3/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The only place we buy our furniture. It is made with great quality and it last my lifetime and my children's. Jeff was very patient and had great ideas to make a beautiful room. I can't wait until it comes in and we can start having family gatherings!

Google Icon Julie C 3/23/2019

Thank you Julie C!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Showroom was much larger and more beautiful than expected. Heather the manager was very knowledgeable and patient with the process of selecting custom made for "me" furniture. The possibilities are endless, and I love my Rustic Bedroom Set! My most positive furniture buying experience to date. See you in the Spring for my Dining needs!

Google Icon Dee H 3/11/2019

Thank you Dee H!

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service and whole experience at the Camp Hill store was extraordinary. They went above and beyond and were so patient with us as we picked out pieces. Laura was extremely accommodating and helpful, not to mention incredibly kind. She worked with us over a couple of days as we were deciding. She called craftsmen for answers, and called and emailed me several times in order to serve me best. She even let us bring in a dining chair to try with a table we were considering. When the bookcase we ordered arrived, there was a tiny nick on the edge. Laura arranged for Marty to come fix it, and he was just terrific. He worked with my schedule and somehow completely fixed the nick--it is perfection and looks like it was never there to begin with. I cannot recommend them highly enough! The quality of their furniture is much better than other Amish furniture stores in the area, truly! So happy with Gish's and our investment in their furniture.

Google Icon Hilary Erikson 2/8/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

After a long and stressful search we are so happy to say that we will never shop anywhere other than Gish's. Our new living room furniture is exactly the quality standards we were searching for. The power sectional fit the room perfectly, and the custom coffee and end tables look beautiful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Google Icon Rod Johns 2/21/2019

We're honored Rod Johns chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

very knowledgeable. Mark was very helpful in helping us make the decisions on our custom made table.

Google Icon Belynda Luckenbaugh 3/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- -Gish's

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased several pieces of furniture over the last 2 years and have been thrilled with the quality of the work. We receive so many compliments! Every staff member has been very pleasant to work with and so patient as we decided on finishes, sizing and other touches to make the piece uniquely ours. My parents also purchased several pieces from them about 6 years ago and they have held up beautifully.

Google Icon Alicia Dean 3/4/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- -Gish's

See Review on Google

Already a Gish's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Gish's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Gish's Furniture